THERE'S A PIZZA
WITH YOUR NAME ON IT

It’s always a good time for pizza (or pasta or salads).
Find your nearest store in the list below.

WESTERN CAPE

BELVEDERE SQUARE

Shop 20, Belvedere Square
Cnr. Keurboom & Belvedere Rd
Claremont
(021) 674-0040
belvedere@colcacchio.co.za
Sun – Thurs 08H30 – 22H00
Fri – Sat 08H30 – 23H00

BLOUBERG

Shop 15, Seaside Village
Cnr. Otto du Plessis & Cormorant Drive
(021) 554-2725/4835
blouberg@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

CAMPS BAY

Shop 57, Isaacs Corner
Cnr. Victoria Rd. & The Meadway
(021) 438-2171/0
campsbay@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

CANAL WALK

Shop 167, Entrance 3, Lower Level
Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century Boulevard, Century City
(021) 551-1658
canalwalk@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

CAPE TOWN

Shop 2, Redefine North Wharf
42 Hans Strijdom Avenue, Foreshore
(021) 419-4848
capetown@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

CAVENDISH

Shop L67, Lower Ground
Cnr. Vineyard & Dreyer Rd.
Cavendish Square, Claremont
(021) 674-6387
cavendish@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

DURBANVILLE

Shop 7 & 8, Spiro’s Corner
Cnr. Main Street & Vrede Street
(021) 976-7750
durbanville@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 08H30 – 22H00
Fri – Sat 08H30 – 23H00

FRANSCHHOEK

66 Huguenot Street
Franschhoek
(021) 876-4222
franschhoek@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 12H00 – 23H00

HERMANUS

Shop 2, Ground Floor, Station Square
Hermanus
(028) 312-1479
hermanus@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

MEADOWRIDGE

Shop 11, Park ‘n Shop
Firgrove Way
Meadowridge, Cape Town
(021) 712 3190
meadowridge@colcacchio.co.za
Sun – Thurs 08H30 – 22H00
Fri – Sat 08H30 – 23H00

PAARL

Shop 19, Laborie Sentrum
Cnr. Main Road & Hartford Street
(021) 863 1115
paarl@colcacchio.co.za
Sun – Thurs 11H00 – 22H00
Fri – Sat 11H00 – 22H30

STELLENBOSCH

Shop 29-31, Simonsplein Centre
Plein Street
(021) 886-7088
stellenbosch@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

TYGERVALLEY

Shop 39,Willowbridge Centre
Carl Cronje Drive
(021) 914-3320
tygervalley@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

WESTLAKE

Unit 11, Westlake Lifestyle Centre
Tokai
(021) 702-4327
westlake@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

V&A WATERFRONT

Shop 7205, Victoria Wharf,
Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town
Tel: (021) 418-1265
waterfront@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Fri 09H00 – 23H00
Sat – Sun 08H00 – 23H00

Garden Route

KNYSNA

33 Sawtooth Lane
Thesen Harbour Town, Knysna
(044) 302-5750
knysna@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

JOHANNESBURG

ATHOLL

Shop 23, Blu Bird Shopping Centre
Cnr. Park & Atholl Oaklands Rd, Birnam
(011) 786-0578
atholl@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

BENMORE GARDENS

Shop G08, Benmore Gardens Shopping Centre
Cnr. Benmore Rd. & Grayston Drive, Sandton
(011) 883 2022
benmore@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 22H00

BRYANSTON

Shop U30, Nicolway Bryanston
Cnr. William Nicol Drive & Wedgewood Link Rd.
Tel: (011) 463-5034
bryanston@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

DAINFERN

Shop 40, Dainfern Square
Cnr. William Nicol & Broadacres Drive
(011) 040 4640/1
dainfern@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

EASTGATE

Shop U59A & U59B
Upper Level, Eastgate Shopping Centre
43 Bradford Road, Bedfordview
(011) 615 4658
eastgate@colcacchio.co.za

EMPERORS PALACE

Shop 19, Emperors Palace
64 Jones Street, Kempton Park
(011) 928-1352
emperors@colcacchio.co.za
Sun – Thurs 11H00 – 23H00
Fri – Sat 11H00 – 00H00

HYDE PARK

Shop 58, Upper Mall Hyde Park Cnr.
(011) 447 0740
hydepark@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

MALL OF THE SOUTH

Shop F108, Phase 6, Mall of the South
Cnr. Swartkoppies Rd. & Kliprivier Rd.
Aspen Hills
(011) 682 – 2490
mallofthesouth@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

MONTECASINO

Mio: Shop 86, Montecasino
Full Store: Shop Ue5, Montecasino
Cnr. William Nicol Drive & Witkoppen Rd. Fourways
(011) 511-1998
montecasino@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Thurs 11H00 – 22H00
Fri – Sun 11H00 – 11H30

NORTHCLIFF

Shop 11B, L’Corro Shopping Centre
Cnr. 14th Avenue & Bagley Terrace
(011) 431-3538
northcliff@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 07H30 – 23H00

SILVERSTAR CASINO

Shop 3 Silverstar Casino
Cnr. Hendrick Potgieter and the R28
Muldersdrift
(011) 662 1487
silverstar@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

WATERFALL CORNER

Shop 9, Waterfall Corner
Cnr. Woodmead & Maxwell Dr.
Juskei View Ext 51, Midrand
(010) 205 9004
waterfall@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

PRETORIA

LYNNWOOD

Shop 13, Lynnwood Bridge
Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor
(012) 348-3025
lynnwood@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

PARKVIEW

Shop G55, Parkview Shopping Centre
Garsfontein Road
Moreleta Park
Woodhill
Pretoria
(012) 992-6050
woodhill@colcacchio.co.za
mariannemey@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

BROOKLYN

Shop 30, Design Square
Brooklyn Square
Cnr. Middle & Veale Street
Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria
(012) 346-7048
brooklyn@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H30 – 23H00

DURBAN

GATEWAY

Shop G320, Gateway Centre
No. 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge
(031) 584-6822
gateway@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H300 – 22H30

Port Elizabeth

BOARDWALK CASINO

Shop 51, Boardwalk Casino Complex
2nd Avenue, Summerstrand
Port Elizabeth, 6001
(041) 583 1302
boardwalk@colcacchio.co.za
Sun – Thurs 11H00 – 22H00
Fri – Sat 11H00 – 20H00

WINDHOEK

THE GROVE

Shop 426, The Grove Mall of Namibia
Chassie Street, Windhoek
(+264) 6122 7037
thegrove@colcacchio.com
Mon – Sun 11H00 – 23H00

ORDER NOW
↓