THERE'S A PIZZA
WITH YOUR NAME ON IT

It’s always a good time for pizza (or pasta or salads).
Find your nearest store in the list below.

No Power? No problem. Our wood-fired pizzas don't need electricity. Come in for a hot slice of deliciousness!

WESTERN CAPE

BELVEDERE SQUARE

Shop 20, Belvedere Square
Cnr. Keurboom & Belvedere Rd
Claremont
(021) 674-0040
belvedere@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11am – 9:30pm

BLOUBERG

Shop 15, Seaside Village
Cnr. Otto du Plessis & Cormorant Drive
(021) 554-2725/4835
079 885 0455
blouberg@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 11H45 – 18H45

CAMPS BAY

Shop 57, Isaacs Corner
Cnr. Victoria Rd. & The Meadway
(021) 438-2171
campsbay@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

CANAL WALK

Halaal Certified, Click here for menu

Shop 167, Entrance 3, Lower Level
Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century Boulevard, Century City
(021) 551-1658
canalwalk@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11am – 9pm

FORESHORE

Order Now via Dineplan

Shop 2, Redefine North Wharf
42 Hans Strijdom Avenue, Foreshore
(021) 419-4848
foreshore@colcacchio.co.za
Mon-Sun: 12pm – 9pm

CAVENDISH

Shop L67, Lower Ground
Cnr. Vineyard & Dreyer Rd.
Cavendish Square, Claremont
(021) 674-6387
cavendish@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun 12pm – 8pm

DURBANVILLE

Shop 7 & 8, Spiro’s Corner
Cnr. Main Street & Vrede Street
(021) 976-7750
durbanville@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11am – 9:30pm

FRANSCHHOEK

66 Huguenot Road
Franschhoek
(021) 876-4222
franschhoek@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Fri 11H00 – 22H00
Sat – Sun 11H00 – 22H00
Public Holidays 11H00 – 22H00

MEADOWRIDGE

Shop 11, Park ‘n Shop
Firgrove Way
Meadowridge, Cape Town
(021) 712 3190
meadowridge@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11am – 9:30pm

PAARL

Shop 19, Laborie Sentrum
Cnr. Main Road & Hartford Street
(021) 863 1115
paarl@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Fri 09H30 – 22H00
Sat – Sun 09H30 – 22H00
Public Holidays 09H30 – 22H00

SOMERSET WEST

18 Bright Street
Somerset West
(021) 851-2364
somersetwest@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

STELLENBOSCH

Order Now via Dineplan

Shop 29-31, Simonsplein Centre
Plein Street
(021) 886-7088
Please call this number to book during load shedding
072 339 5660
stellenbosch@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 9pm

TYGERVALLEY

Shop 39, Willowbridge Centre
Carl Cronje Drive
(021) 914-3320
tygervalley@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

V&A WATERFRONT

Halaal Certified, Click here for menu

Shop 7205, Victoria Wharf,
Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town
Tel: (021) 418-1265
waterfront@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

WESTLAKE

Unit 11, Westlake Lifestyle Centre
Tokai
(021) 702-4327
westlake@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Fri 11H00 – 22H00
Sat – Sun 11H00 – 22H00
Public Holidays 11H00 – 22H00

WOODSTOCK

Open for Deliveries

ONLINE ORDERS ONLY.

Woodstock, Cape Town
woodstock@colcacchio.co.za
Mon-Sun: 11am – 8:30pm

JOHANNESBURG

BENMORE GARDENS

Shop G08, Benmore Gardens Shopping Centre
Cnr. Benmore Rd. & Grayston Drive, Sandton
(011) 883 2022
benmore@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11:30am to 20:30pm

BRYANSTON

Order Now via Dineplan

Shop U30, Nicolway Bryanston
Cnr. William Nicol Drive & Wedgewood Link Rd.
Tel: (011) 463-5034
bryanston@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11am – 6:30pm

DAINFERN

Order Now via Dineplan

Shop 40, Dainfern Square
Cnr. William Nicol & Broadacres Drive

(011) 469 0564
dainfern@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12am – 9pm

HYDE PARK

Shop 58, Upper Mall Hyde Park Cnr.
(011) 447 0740
hydepark@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

MONTECASINO

Mio: Shop 86, Montecasino
Full Store: Shop Ue5, Montecasino
Cnr. William Nicol Drive & Witkoppen Rd. Fourways
(011) 511-1998
montecasino@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Fri 11H00 – 22H00
Sat 11H00 – 23H30
Sun 11H00 – 22H00
Public Holidays 11H00 – 23H30

NORTHCLIFF

Order Now via Dineplan

Shop 11B, L’Corro Shopping Centre
Cnr. 14th Avenue & Bagley Terrace
(011) 431-3538
northcliff@colcacchio.co.za
Mon-Sun 11am – 7pm

PARKTOWN

Order Now via Dineplan

Halaal Certified, Click here for menu

Shop 24, Rand Steam Shopping Centre
Cnr. Napier & Barry Hertzog Road
Richmond
(011) 482 2489/2598
parktown@colcacchio.co.za
Mon-Sun: 12pm – 9pm

SILVERSTAR CASINO

Order Now via Dineplan

Shop 3 Silverstar Casino
Cnr. Hendrick Potgieter and the R28
Muldersdrift
(011) 662 1487
(011) 662 2337
silverstar@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm  – 8pm

WATERFALL (EXPRESS STORE)

Shop 9, Waterfall Corner
Cnr. Woodmead & Maxwell Dr.
Juskei View Ext 51, Midrand
(010) 205 9004 / (010) 596 8941
waterfall@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11h00 – 20h00
(Deliveries from 11h30 to 19h30)

PRETORIA

LYNNWOOD

Shop 13, Lynnwood Bridge
Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor
(012) 348-3025
lynnwood@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

BROOKLYN

Shop 30, Design Square
Brooklyn Square
Cnr. Middle & Veale Street
Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria
(012) 346-7048
(012) 346 7032
Alternative: (012) 346 7032
brooklyn@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sun: 12pm – 8pm

DURBAN

GATEWAY

Shop G320, Gateway Centre
No. 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge
(031) 584-6822
gateway@colcacchio.co.za
Mon to Sun: 12pm – 6:45pm

BALLITO

Shop G09, Zimbali Wedge
No. 1 Zimbali Drive, Ballito
+27 329401222
ballito@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Sunday 12H00 – 22H00

Port Elizabeth

BOARDWALK CASINO

Shop 51, Boardwalk Casino Complex
2nd Avenue, Summerstrand
Port Elizabeth, 6001
(041) 583 1302
boardwalk@colcacchio.co.za
Mon – Fri 11H00 – 22H00
Sat – Sun 11H00- 22H00
Public Holidays 11H00 – 22H00

WINDHOEK

THE GROVE

Open for sit-down and take-aways

Shop 426, The Grove Mall of Namibia
Chassie Street, Windhoek
(+264) 6122 7037
thegrove@colcacchio.com
Mon – Sun 9h00 – 20h00

ORDER NOW
↓